Western Marquees connections in Dorset

Partners with wedding marquee hire

 

Western Marquees works closely with a large number of local venues to help create the perfect party atmosphere. We mostly offer marquees for hire outside or attached to the venue but in certain buildings we can supply roof lining.

 

Furniture, lighting and accessory hire is all part of the service.

 

Below is a list of our venues and photographs of what can be achieved.

 

Please contact us to find out more about these great spaces.

 

 

Venue Name Location Venue Type Web Link
       
Abbey House Abbotsbury, Dorset Wedding http://www.abbeyhouseweddings.co.uk/
Athelhampton House Puddletown, Dorset Wedding / Corporate http://www.athelhampton.co.uk/
Bradgate Manor Netley, Southampton Wedding http://bradgatemanormarqueeweddings.co.uk/
Cerne Abbas Village Hall Cerne Abbas, Dorset Wedding http://cerneabbasvillagehall.org.uk/
Greenwood Grange Higher Bockhampton, Dorchester, Dorset

Wedding/

Corporate

Greenwood Grange, Higher Bockhampton, Dorchestergs-events/
Gorwell Farm Barn Abbotsbury, Dorset Wedding http://www.gorwellfarm.co.uk/
Kingston Country Courtyard Kingston, Dorset Wedding / Corporate https://www.kingstoncountrycourtyard.com/weddings.php
Kingston Maurward Dorchester, Dorset Wedding / Corporate http://www.kmc.ac.uk/weddings/
Lulworth Castle Lulworth, Dorset Wedding / Corporate https://www.lulworth.com/
Minterne House and Gardens Minterne Magna, Dorset Wedding http://minterne.co.uk/wp/home/grand-country-house-weddings-and-receptions-dorset/
Moreton Village Hall Moreton, Dorset Wedding http://moretonvillagehall.btck.co.uk/
Nothe Fort Weymouth, Dorset Wedding http://www.nothefort.org.uk/weddings
Plush Manor Plush, Dorset Wedding http://plushmanor.com/
Shillingstone House Shillingstone, Dorset Wedding http://www.shillingstonehouse.co.uk/
Smedmore House Kimmeridge, Dorset Wedding http://smedmorehouse.com/weddings-events/
Springhead Gardens Fontmell Magna, Dorset Wedding http://www.springheadtrust.org.uk/
Swallows Rest Chesel Beach, Weymouth, Dorset Wedding http://www.swallowsrestselfcatering.co.uk/weddings/weddings.html
The Old Manor / Clarendon Manor Puddletown, Dorset Wedding http://www.theoldmanorpuddletown.uk/
The Tank Museum Bovington, Dorset Corporate http://www.tankmuseum.org/about-us/venue-hire
The Victorian Barn Woolland, Dorset Wedding http://www.thevictorianbarn.co.uk/event/weddings
Weymouth and Portland National Sailing Academy Weymouth, Dorset Wedding / Corporate http://www.wpnsa.org.uk/weddings-parties
Yarlington House Wincanton, Somerset Wedding http://www.yarlingtonhouse.co.uk/

 

Latest Tweets
Come and meet us at Milton Abbey Wedding Show - Sunday 28th October FREE entry, FREE Fizz, Choreographed Catwalk Sh… https://t.co/mLsgPRLXF3
65 days ago
RT @TolpuddleFest: And Don't forget hats and sun cream. It's going to be a scorcher! https://t.co/P0tOCUSODH
147 days ago
Latest from Instagram
Get in touch
Email Name
News
Trying to book a marquee?
Fed up with trawling the internet?
2 October
A hand written thank you from the bride and groom
Positive feedback inspires the team
11 September
Coverspan versus Pole marquee
What style of marquee should I choose?
11 June
Getting ready for the Season
Keeping up with the demand of our marquee customers
7 June
Food Festival Fever
Western Marquees preferred supplier for corporate events
31 May
New dancefloor
Our brand new oak dancefloor is making its first outing
11 May